Spring Break

Whenever I think of spring break I think about going to the beach, having fun, and spending time with your family. Unfortunately I haven’t ever done anything for spring break, I just stay home and be a lazy bum. My spring break usually includes staying in my house, eating more food than usual, watching movies all day, going to town to rent more movies, and keeping my pajamas on all day. I honestly can not think of any year that I’ve ever done anything for spring break. All of my friends text me and tell me about what state they are in and what they are doing and how much fun it is and I’m just stuck home for a week.

Hopefully for spring break this year I can stay with some friends instead of being stuck at home all week with nothing to do. I feel like spring break this year is what everybody has been dragging along for. With the extra hours in school we all are aching for a break and next week we finally get one. I might not do much during spring break but I can’t wait until next week, I just feel like this week is going to by really slow. I feel like next week will be the spring break that I need to help me get through the rest of the year.

Standard

Leave a comment